The “Altanure” Project

Would you like to contribute to a humanist project or just find out more? You’re at the right place!

The concept

The Altanure therapeutic programme offers those who come here the experience of working on the land, in a natural, healthy environment, with daily practices of reconnecting with oneself and nature. Eating disorders, burnouts and other complex issues are approached by examining and deepening our understanding of the self through activities related to the nature of the place. Farming and gardening based on permaculture concepts and the transformation of the agricultural products grown and harvested here, allow residents to become part of a small working community and to regularly observe the way the environment challenges them.

  • The gardens

    The “therapeutic ” orchards, gardens and vegetable plots, managed according to permaculture techniques, as well as the natural buildings, healthy food produced on site and daily practices, make Altanure the ideal place to reconnect with oneself and one’s emotions.

  • The practices

    Amongst the practices we propose are initiation in meditation, Tai chi, Qi Gong, Yoga, Nada Yoga, Tibetan Yoga (Lu jong), Music Therapy, Reflexology, Ayurvedic massage, Voice therapy, Dream interpretation, Massages, Reading, Films…

Altanure Weeks

Altanure weeks are based on personal development and take place throughout the year. The themes we explore vary according to requirements (therapeutic and holistic approaches for mental health professionals, post burnout groups, yoga training,…). We may propose group work as well as an individual approach, according to each programme. A healthy and harmonious environment, created according to permaculture principles and local, organic, vegetarian food serve as the support for an inner connection. A team dedicated to looking after you. Our welcoming, peaceful rooms furnished with natural materials help to provide an ambience of relaxation and tranquility.

“Altanure Week”
  • Stays of variable duration
  • Personal development
  • Professional supervision
  • Personalised approach
  • Group activities
Relaxing Holidays
  • Short stays
  • You help towards the financing of “Altanure”
  • Games
  • Relaxing environment
  • Swimming pool and sauna

Le projet "Altanure"

Vous souhaitez contribuer à un projet humaniste, ou simplement vous informer ? C'est ici !

Le concept

Le site d'Altanure, jouxtant Casa Terra, offre, aux personnes qui le désirent, des séjours à terme, basés sur le travail de la terre, des pratiques au quotidien de reconnexion à soi et à la nature. Troubles alimentaires, Burnout, et autres moments de remises en question, peuvent être abordés par un travail d’investigation et de compréhension de l’être, à travers des activités en lien avec la Nature du lieu. Des activités agricoles et paysagères basées sur le concept de la Permaculture et la transformation des produits de la récolte, permettent aux résidents de s’intégrer à une petite communauté de travail, et d’observer régulièrement la façon dont l'environnement les interpelle.

  • Les jardins

    Les jardins "thérapeutiques", vergers et potager établis selon les préceptes de la permaculture, mais aussi les constructions naturelles, l'alimentation saine produite sur place et les pratiques du quotidien, font d'Altanure un lieu propice à la reconnexion à soi et à l'accueil des émotions.

  • Les pratiques

    Le pannel des pratiques que nous proposons permet l'initiation à la Méditation au Tai chi, Qi Gong, Yoga, Nada Yoga, Yoga tibétain (Lu jong), Musico-thérapie, Réflexologie plantaire, Massages ayurvédiques, Libération de la parole intuitive (lecture de l’aura), Interprétation des rêves, Massages, Lectures, Films, ...

Semaines "Altanure"

Les semaines Altanure, centrées sur le développement personnel, se déroulent tout au long de l'année. Les thèmes abordés varient selon les saisons ou la demande (abordage thérapeutique, holistique pour les professionnels de la santé mentale, groupes post burnout, formations yoga,...). Nous vous proposons des formations en groupe ou un abordage individuel dans le cadre d'une résidence. L'environnement sain et harmonieux, construit selon les préceptes de la permaculture, et la mise en place d'une nourriture végétarienne, bio et locale, servent d'appui à une reconnexion intérieure. Un personnel attentionné s'occupe de vous avec bienveillance. Des chambres accueillantes et paisibles, aménagées avec des matériaux naturels, vous invitent à la détente et au calme. Le projet, basé sur l'idée du mycélium, met en avant l'interconnexion entre individus et environnement. La location des espaces Casa Terra et Quinta Sol d'Agua participe au développement du projet Altanure et à la résidence des clients en traitement.

Semaine "Altanure"
  • Séjour à durée variable
  • Développement personnel
  • Encadrement professionnel
  • Thème personnalisé
  • Activités de groupe
Séjour "détente"
  • Location de courte durée
  • Aide au financement "Altanure"
  • Activités ludiques
  • Environnement de détente
  • Piscine & sauna